MAXINE WATERS: Standing up and giving one of her usual RACIST RANTS didn’t set to well with one man, a veteran and a proud American….

“No, I don’t just say I am patriotic, I am. I was combat infantry in Vietnam, my dad served with Patton in WWII and my great great great grandfather served on the side of the North in the Civil War. His brother died in that war. A lot of my family’s blood has been spilled giving you the right to spout your crap. In fact, a whole lot more white blood has served this country, much of it in the Civil War. No one has ever diminished the cost or sacrifice of African Americans. DO NOT DIMINISH our contribution! The Lord has taught me I shouldn’t hate. But, I can loathe and despise you and everything you stand for.

You are an ignorant, bureaucrat who has sucked off the public teat for so long it has deprived what little brain you have of the oxygen to even make a coherent argument. You talk of the black caucus. What a joke! How many members of the CBC have had ethics charges levied against them (including you)? How many are currently under indictment, are currently incarcerated or have served jail time? The percentage is way above the Congress as a whole. Stand proud Maxine, you are a moron’s moron.”

O’Reilly says he thinks she has James Brown hair, she’s looking like Tina Turner to me.

Maxine Gets a Bit of Her Own Medicine

Rumors remain unconfirmed that she is planning on marrying Al Sharpton.

It’s always a beautiful thing to see a Moonbat get bitch slapped with their own hypocrisy.

In this case Maximum Maxie Waters, who took to the floor of the House to denounce a man who has probably done more for, and has plans to do even more for Blacks in America then she will ever do.
In fact, Waters has done nothing more than enslave her constituents, chaining them to Uncle Sam’s Plantation. 

Freedom Daily

We continually see this moonbat at the helm spewing her anti-Trump rhetoric as she goes on CNN leading the charge for his impeachment, even though she has zero evidence to support her ridiculous nonsense.

But when she went to the…

View original post 670 more words

