All You RINOs and COMMUNISTS Are Fired!!

Donald-Trump-youre-fired-(1024x597)

THE CORRUPT BIASED MEDIAS CAN SAY WHATEVER THEY WANT, BUT THEY ARE WASTING THEIR TIME AND MONEY!

THE RINO GOPers hate TRUMP and CRUZ, so what big deal!! The bought off RINOs can kiss my ass! 

I AM the TEA PARTY, and I love TRUMP and he WILL be our next president!! TRUMP is the only candidate that can and will save America and MAKEAMERICAGREATAGAIN! 

I will vote for NO other than TRUMP!! IF Cruz is for Amnesty like I have heard he is, he will NEVER get my vote, but I believe he is NOT eligible for the office anyway!

BLOGGIN' BAD w/ Gunny G! ~ Hey, WHAT BECAME OF THAT "NO MORE PC" THING-AINO: AMERICANS IN NAME ONLY!!!!!! ~ AMERICA CAN NEVER BE GREAT BEFORE AND UNTIL THE STAIN, STIGMA, STENCH AND SHAME OF "THE PRINCE OF FOOLS" IS OFFICIALLY AND FINALLY UNDENIED AND... FLUSHED! (FUBO!)

Skip to comments.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

The Boos Continue! Trump Ticks Off Tea Party Faithful and They Let Him Hear ItMediaite ^ | January 16, 2016 | J.D. DurkinPosted on 1/16/2016, 7:08:12 PM by 2ndDivisionVet

View original post 16 more words

