A COIL OF RAGE OBAMAS HATE OF WHITE PEOPLE AND AMERICA

MIDDLECLASS MESSENGER

I SURE HOPE YOU ARE ALL AWAKE BY NOV. 2012. WHAT YOU READ BELOW IS SOME SCARY STUFF AND THEY ARE IN OBAMA’S OWN WORDS FROM HIS BOOKS
 
 
Dear Ones, I rarely TAKE OUT a book that I would not buy, but I would appreciate your reading this info.  I grew up in a politically Democrat town and I doubt if my parents ever voted against that ticket.  I am concerned about our nation and the apathy that exists.  Thanks for reading this much. Jo

 
A Coil of Rage

The character of any man is defined by how he treats his mother as
the years pass …. need I say more about this person below other than
there is no character, no integrity but there is a ton of attitude and arrogance that defines his shallow past and hollow future …. I rest my case.
 
I…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

