I WILL VOTE FOR ANY REPUBLICAN/TEA PARTY PATRIOT!!

GOWDY & CARSON 2016

I am NOT a life long Republican. I have always voted for the person’s Character, and the issues, but NOW I will vote ONLY REPUBLICAN/TEA PARTY PATRIOT to save our country!! I am NOT a Traitor! BHO is NOT my Legal prez!!

I WILL VOTE FOR ANY REPUBLICAN/TEA PARTY PATRIOT!! I WILL HELP TAKE BACK OUR COUNTRY FROM THE LIBERAL LOSER, DEMON-RAT, COMMUNISTS!!!!

I WILL COMMIT TO NOT ALLOW THE DEMONS TO SEPARATE US!! THEY LOVE TO MANIPULATE PEOPLE AND USE THE  “DIVIDE AND CONQUER” CHICAGO GANGSTA TACTIC! THEY ARE GODLESS, AND WILL STOP AT NOTHING TO TRY AND KEEP OUR MONEY AND POWER!

PLEASE, HELP US TO REMOVE, RESTORE, AND REBUILD OUR ONCE GREAT REPUBLIC!! ANYONE WHO DOES NOT HELP US, BY EITHER NOT VOTING AT ALL, OR VOTING FOR A USELESS THIRD PARTY, OR ANY DEMON-RAT/COMMUNIST IS A TRAITOR TO AMERICA!! I ALSO LOVE ALLEN WEST, SARAH PALIN, RAND PAUL, AND TED CRUZ!!

GOWDY 2016 - TEXAS

ALLEN WEST CONSERVATIVE sarah palin Allen West for President 2016crazy eyes Dr. Ben Carson, Name Calling TED CRUZ2 who can win back the white house

I promise to vote straight Republican/Tea Party Patriot!! ANY vote for a Demon-Rat or Independent, is TRAITOROUS!! We can only save America IF we unite against the DEMON-RAT/COMMUNISTS!! I wrote about it in my blog. Also anyone who does NOT vote might as well hand over our country to the DEMONS!!

I'M VOTING REPUBLICAN TO SAVE AMERICA

Leave a Reply

