Sarah Palin Stumped for LIZBETH BENACQUISTO for Congress District Florida Thursday, April 3rd, 2014.

A Time For Choosing

by Isabel Matos

Sarah’s Amazing America was tonight and I missed it.  That is because I just got back from my trip to Naples after a busy two days. There was not much time to plan a trip to see Sarah again (I was thinking about going to Alabama later this month) but when opportunity calls.. you have to adjust and fulfill a duty.  And quickly. I had family close-by so I packed my things and spent the night in Fort Myers.

I was at the Barbecue for Lizbeth Benacquisto. The event took place from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m.  Sarah spoke at around 6:15 p.m.

Sarah Palin gave an animated, to-the-point speech where she spoke of how we have to send leaders to Washington to get rid of the status quo, saying Florida has its share of controversies, too. There was a pleased response by the crowd.

After a brief interview with Wink media Sarah then…

View original post 583 more words

Leave a Reply

