The Honorable Allen West

Bikerbernie's Weblog

“I am a black male who grew up in the inner city of Atlanta and no one ever followed me in a mall. I don’t recall any doors clicking when I crossed the street. And I never had anyone clutching their handbag when I got on an elevator. I guess having two awesome parents who taught me to be a respectful young man paid dividends.” Allen West

I am not sure what else to say. No one believed it when a black man said it, they certainly were not going to believe it when white man said it (Phil Robertson).

View original post

Leave a Reply

