WE HAVE A COMMUNIST IN THE WHITE HOUSE!!

This would be me in school. I would pray and recite our pledge of allegiance, and if the TRAITORS did not like it, I would get louder!! Hey, I can survive in prison, I know their tricks. There are a lot of Corrupt people in our government, and they will LIE to keep their paychecks. I saw it first hand. Some of the guards were as Corrupt as the inmates! I should write a book, huh? I had 5 yrs. of eyeopening experiences there.
I am grateful, that my Daddy and Dad and Uncle are not around to see what Americans have allowed to take over our country! They would be heartsick and as outraged as I am!! Wake up Americans, and help take our country back from the “ENEMY WITHIN”!!
 EVICT AND JAIL OR DEPORT THE ILLEGAL, USURPER, MARXIST, MUSLIM BACK TO AFRICA OR INDONESIA, OR ANY OF THE COMMUNIST COUNTRIES!! AMERICA IS NOT A COMMUNIST COUNTRY, AND WE DO NOT WANT THE ANTI-AMERICAN, ANTI-CHRIST IN OUR CAPITALIST COUNTRY!!

Leave a Reply

